sg-crest A Singapore Government Agency Website
Official website links end with
Secure websites use HTTPS
Look for a lock () or https:// as an added precaution. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Registrar's Circular No. 11 2023

It is hereby notified for general information that the Presiding Judge of the State Courts has, pursuant to section 14(1)(b) of the Community Disputes Resolution Act 2015 and section 16E(1)(b) of the Protection from Harassment Act 2014, designated the District Judges named in the Schedule to be tribunal judges of the Community Disputes Resolution Tribunals and Protection from Harassment Court Judges for the Protection from Harassment Court.


  1. District Judge Edwin San Ong Kyar (Effective date: 1 July 2023)
  2. District Judge Hairul Hakkim s/o Kuthibutheen (Effective date: 1 July 2023)
  3. District Judge Tay Jingxi (Effective date: 1 July 2023)
  4. District Judge Goh Mu Quan (Effective date: 1 July 2023)
  5. District Judge Ong Han Ming Bryan (Effective date: 1 July 2023)

Dated this 3rd day of July 2023.

Download circular

Registrar's Circular No. 11 2023


Share this page: