## IN THE STATE COURTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

## **REGISTRAR'S CIRCULAR NO. 3 OF 2021**

It is hereby notified for general information that the Presiding Judge of the State Courts has, pursuant to section 14(1)(b) of the Community Disputes Resolution Act 2015 (No. 7 of 2015) and section 9(5) of the Employment Claims Act 2016 (No. 21 of 2016), designated the District Judges named in the Schedule to be tribunal judges for the Community Disputes Resolution Tribunals and tribunal magistrates for the Employment Claims Tribunals.

## THE SCHEDULE

(since 1st June 2020)

1.

District Judge Tan Yin Tze

1.	District Judge Tall Till 12e	(Since 1St June 2020)
2.	District Judge A Sangeetha	(since 1st March 2021)
3.	District Judge Adam Nakhoda	(since 1st March 2021)
4.	District Judge Carrie Chan Su-Lin	(since 1st March 2021)
5.	District Judge Chay Yuen Fatt	(since 1st March 2021)
6.	District Judge Chee Min Ping	(since 1st March 2021)
7.	District Judge Chiah Kok Khun	(since 1st March 2021)
8.	District Judge Chin Ye-Fung Julian	(since 1st March 2021)
9.	District Judge Chua Geok Choo Brenda	(since 1st March 2021)
10.	District Judge Foo Mau Peng Edgar	(since 1st March 2021)
11.	District Judge Goh Eng Chiang Christopher	(since 1st March 2021)
12.	District Judge Gui Chuan Cheng, Vince	(since 1st March 2021)
13.	District Judge Gwee Tiong Kee Ronald	(since 1st March 2021)
14.	District Judge Ho Hsi Ming Shawn	(since 1st March 2021)
15.	District Judge Ho Yi May Lorraine	(since 1st March 2021)
16.	District Judge Jasvender Kaur d/o Saudagar Singh	(since 1st March 2021)
17.	District Judge Kamalambigai Ponnampalam	(since 1st March 2021)
18.	District Judge Kan Shuk Weng	(since 1st March 2021)
19.	District Judge Koh Jiaying	(since 1st March 2021)
20.	District Judge Koo Zhi Xuan	(since 1st March 2021)
21.	District Judge Kow Keng Siong	(since 1st March 2021)
22.	District Judge Lau Qiuyu	(since 1st March 2021)
23.	District Judge Lee Li Choon	(since 1st March 2021)
24.	District Judge Lee Lit Cheng	(since 1st March 2021)
25.	District Judge Leong Kui Yiu James	(since 1st March 2021)
26.	District Judge Lim Mei Yee Elaine	(since 1st March 2021)
27.	District Judge Lim Tse Haw	(since 1st March 2021)
28.	District Judge Lim Wee Ming	(since 1st March 2021)
29.	District Judge Lim Wen Juin	(since 1st March 2021)
30.	District Judge Ling Feng Yong Carol	(since 1st March 2021)
31.	District Judge Liu Zeming	(since 1st March 2021)
32.	District Judge Loo Ngan Chor	(since 1st March 2021)
33.	District Judge Low Lih Jeng	(since 1st March 2021)
34.	District Judge Lum Baoling, Georgina	(since 1st March 2021)
35.	District Judge Lynette Yap Beng Lyn	(since 1st March 2021)
36.	District Judge Marvin Bay Boon Teck	(since 1st March 2021)
37.	District Judge Mesenas May Lucia	(since 1st March 2021)
	·	,

38.	District Judge Ng Cheng Thiam	(since 1st March 2021)
39.	District Judge Ng John	(since 1st March 2021)
40.	District Judge Ng Peng Hong	(since 1st March 2021)
41.	District Judge Ng Tee Tze Allen	(since 1st March 2021)
42.	District Judge Ong Chin Rhu	(since 1st March 2021)
43.	Senior District Judge Ong Hian Sun	(since 1st March 2021)
44.	District Judge Ong Luan Tze	(since 1st March 2021)
45.	District Judge Prem Raj s/o Prabakaran	(since 1st March 2021)
46.	District Judge Salina Bte Ishak	(since 1st March 2021)
47.	District Judge Shaiffudin Bin Saruwan	(since 1st March 2021)
48.	District Judge Sharmila Sripathy-Shanaz	(since 1st March 2021)
49.	District Judge Sheik Umar Bin Mohamed Bagushair	(since 1st March 2021)
50.	District Judge Soh Boon Leng Kessler	(since 1st March 2021)
51.	Deputy Presiding Judge Suriyiacala Jennifer Marie	(since 1st March 2021)
52.	District Judge Tan Bee Neo, Melissa	(since 1st March 2021)
53.	District Judge Tan Jen Tse	(since 1st March 2021)
54.	District Judge Tan Loke Yong Luke	(since 1st March 2021)
55.	District Judge Tan May Tee	(since 1st March 2021)
56.	Registrar Tan Pheng Wee Christopher	(since 1st March 2021)
57.	District Judge Tay Wei Heng Terence	(since 1st March 2021)
58.	District Judge Teo Guan Kee	(since 1st March 2021)
59.	District Judge Teo Weng Kuan Eugene	(since 1st March 2021)
60.	District Judge Teoh Ai Lin	(since 1st March 2021)
61.	District Judge Tham Tong Kong	(since 1st March 2021)
62.	Principal District Judge Toh Han Li	(since 1st March 2021)
63.	District Judge Toh Jun Hian Jonathan	(since 1st March 2021)
64.	Principal District Judge Toh Yung Cheong	(since 1st March 2021)
65.	District Judge Wang Lan Jee Janet	(since 1st March 2021)
66.	District Judge Wong Choon Ning	(since 1st March 2021)
67.	District Judge Woo Wai-Ling Carolyn	(since 1st March 2021)
68.	District Judge Yeo Swee Teck Joseph	(since 1st March 2021)
		•

Dated this 10<sup>th</sup> day of March 2021.

CHRISTOPHER TAN REGISTRAR STATE COURTS