## IN THE STATE COURTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

## **REGISTRAR'S CIRCULAR NO. 2 OF 2017**

It is hereby notified for general information that the Presiding Judge of the State Courts has, pursuant to section 9(5) of the Employment Claims Act 2016 (No. 21 of 2016), designated the District Judges named in the Schedule to be tribunal magistrates for the Employment Claims Tribunals with effect from 1st April 2017.

## THE SCHEDULE

- 1. Principal District Judge A Balasubramaniam Reddy.
- 2. District Judge Soh Tze Bian.
- 3. District Judge Ow Yong Tuck Leong.
- 4. District Judge Wong Li Tein.
- 5. District Judge Chua Hwa Kuan, Samuel.
- 6. District Judge Gin Karolyn Hoey Kum Hoong.
- 7. District Judge Looi Ai Lin, Sandra.
- 8. District Judge Lim Keng Yeow.
- 9. District Judge Imran Bin Abdul Hamid.
- 10. District Judge Wong Peck.
- 11. District Judge Jasbendar Kaur d/o Resham Singh.
- 12. District Judge Yeo Khee Eng.
- 13. District Judge Seah Chi-Ling.
- 14. District Judge Ling Feng Mei Dorothy.
- 15. District Judge Ho Diana Haven.

Dated this 31st day of March 2017.

JENNIFER MARIE REGISTRAR STATE COURTS